Friday, May 20, 2016

Congratulations to the Officers of the Class of 2017

Today the officers for the Class of 2017 were inducted!  Congratulations to:

President:  Shannon Borner
Vice President:  Olivia O'Hehir
Secretary:  Gillian van Brenk
Treasurer:  Katia Velisaris
Father Dan McCarthy blessed the pins that will be worn by the new officers.  He also said a special prayer and gave his blessing to the officers and the entire class of 2017.  Father reminded the new officers of their leadership responsibilities not only to the members of the Senior Class but to the entire school. 
left to right:  Katia Velisaris, Shannon Borner, Gillian van Brenk, Olivia O'Hehir


No comments:

Post a Comment